Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email
Board of Aldermen Kathy Rose Mayor krose@riversidemo.gov
Board of Aldermen Mike Fuller Alderman - Ward I mfuller@riversidemo.gov
Board of Aldermen Dawn Cockrell Alderman - Ward I dcockrell@riversidemo.gov
Board of Aldermen Rob Milner Alderman - Ward II rmilner@riversidemo.gov
Board of Aldermen Jill Beck Alderman - Ward II jbeck@riversidemo.gov
Board of Aldermen Nathan Cretsinger Alderman - Ward III ncretsinger@riversidemo.gov
Board of Aldermen Salvatore LoPorto Alderman - Ward III sloporto@riversidemo.gov
City Administration Brian Koral City Administrator bkoral@riversidemo.gov
City Administration Robin Kincaid City Clerk rkincaid@riversidemo.gov
City Administration Amy Strough Human Resources Manager astrough@riversidemo.gov
Community Development Mike Duffy Community Development Director mduffy@riversidemo.gov
Community Development Sarah Wagner City Planner swagner@riversidemo.gov
Engineering Travis Hoover City Engineer thoover@riversidemo.gov
Engineering Noel Bennion Capital Projects & Parks Manager nbennion@riversidemo.gov
Fire Gordon Fowlston Fire Chief gfowlston@riversidemo.gov
Fire Keith Payne Assistant Fire Chief - Fire Marshal kpayne@riversidemo.gov
Municipal Court Shayla Jones Court Clerk sjones@riversidemo.gov
Parks and Recreation Lori Boji Recreation Manager lboji@riversidemo.gov
Public Works Tom Wooddell Public Works Director twooddell@riversidemo.gov
Public Works Norman Buescher Assistant Public Works Director nbuescher@riversidemo.gov