Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email
Board of Aldermen Kathy Rose Mayor krose@riversidemo.com
Board of Aldermen Mike Fuller Alderman - Ward I mfuller@riversidemo.com
Board of Aldermen Dawn Cockrell Alderman - Ward I dcockrell@riversidemo.com
Board of Aldermen Rob Milner Alderman - Ward II rmilner@riversidemo.com
Board of Aldermen Jill Hammond Alderman - Ward II jhammond@riversidemo.com
Board of Aldermen Nathan Cretsinger Alderman - Ward III ncretsinger@riversidemo.com
Board of Aldermen Salvatore LoPorto Alderman - Ward III sloporto@riversidemo.com
City Administration Brian Koral City Administrator bkoral@riversidemo.com
City Administration Robin Kincaid City Clerk rkincaid@riversidemo.com
City Administration Amy Strough Human Resources Manager astrough@riversidemo.com
Community Development Mike Duffy Community Development Director mduffy@riversidemo.com
Community Development Sarah Wagner City Planner swagner@riversidemo.com
Engineering Travis Hoover City Engineer thoover@riversidemo.com
Engineering Noel Challis Capital Projects & Parks Manager nchallis@riversidemo.com
Finance Nate Blum Finance Director nblum@riversidemo.com
Fire Gordon Fowlston Fire Chief gfowlston@riversidemo.com
Fire Keith Payne Assistant Fire Chief - Fire Marshal kpayne@riversidemo.com
Fire Jeff Taylor Assistant Fire Chief - Emergency Management jetaylor@riversidemo.com
Municipal Court Shayla Jones Court Clerk sjones@riversidemo.com
Parks and Recreation Lori Boji Recreation Manager lboji@riversidemo.com
Public Works Tom Wooddell Public Works Director twooddell@riversidemo.com
Public Works Norman Buescher Assistant Public Works Director nbuescher@riversidemo.com