Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email
Board of Aldermen Kathy Rose Mayor
Board of Aldermen Dawn Cockrell Alderman - Ward I
Board of Aldermen Steve Palma Alderman - Ward I
Board of Aldermen Jill Beck Alderman - Ward II
Board of Aldermen Rob Milner Alderman - Ward II
Board of Aldermen Nathan Cretsinger Alderman - Ward III
Board of Aldermen Jason Draut Alderman - Ward III
City Administration Brian Koral City Administrator
City Administration Robin Kincaid City Clerk
City Administration Amy Strough Human Resources Manager
Community Development Mike Duffy Community Development Director
Community Development Sarah Wagner City Planner
Engineering Travis Hoover City Engineer
Engineering Noel Bennion Capital Projects & Parks Manager
Fire Gordon Fowlston Fire Chief
Fire Keith Payne Assistant Fire Chief - Fire Marshal-Emergency Manager
Fire Jason Snarr Assistant Fire Chief of Operations
Municipal Court Shayla Jones Court Clerk
Parks and Recreation Lori Boji Recreation Manager
Public Works Tom Wooddell Public Works Director
Public Works Clyde Cameron Assistant Public Works Director