Fire Department Staff Directory

We want to hear from you!


 Our shift crews are on duty 24 hours a day/365 days a year if you have any questions, comments, or concerns. If you need to reach any of our Administrative Chief officers their hours are typically Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. until 5 p.m. (not including weekends or holidays). We appreciate your support for our department and look forward to hearing from you. 

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Fire Gordon Fowlston Fire Chief gfowlston@riversidemo.gov (816) 372-9024
Fire Jason Snarr Chief of Operations jsnarr@riversidemo.gov (816) 372-9024
Fire Keith Payne Fire Marshal/Assistant Fire Chief kpayne@riversidemo.gov (816) 372-9024
Fire Scott Stubler Captain sstubler@riversidemo.gov (816) 741-1191
Fire Jeff Hendrix Captain jhendrix@riversidemo.gov (816) 741-1191
Fire Chris Clark Captain cclark@riversidemo.gov (816) 741-1191
Fire Adam Ellis Lieutenant aellis@riversidemo.gov (816) 741-1191
Fire Tim Good Lieutenant tgood@riversidemo.gov (816) 741-1191
Fire Brian Lee Lieutenant blee@riversidemo.gov (816) 741-1191
Fire Dan Meyer Firefighter/EMT dmeyer@riversidemo.gov (816) 741-1191
Fire Justin Perez Firefighter/Paramedic jperez@riversidemo.gov (816) 741-1191
Fire Devin Johnson Firefighter/Paramedic djohnson@riversidemo.gov (816) 741-1191
Fire Joe Sapp Firefighter/EMT jsapp@riversidemo.gov (816) 741-1191
Fire Sean Lewis Firefighter/Paramedic slewis@riversidemo.gov (816) 741-1191